• image two
  • image one
  • image two
  • image two
  • image two
  • image two
  • image two

Welcome to The Lambs

The Independent Schools Rugby Football Club known as ‘The Lambs’ was set up in 2006 to provide representative rugby opportunities for talented young players where they did not exist before.

It culminates in the players potentially playing for the ‘Lambs XV’ more fully known as the English Independent Schools XV. Our initial motive for setting this up  was to try and stem the huge tide of players leaving the game as soon they left school.

We hoped that by providing additional opportunities to play beyond the school playing field that we could enthuse those players and entice them to remain in rugby for life, for the overall benefit of the game.

 

 

Club Contacts

Independent Schools RFC - CHAIRMAN - Chris Terry

chairman@isrugby.org

Independent Schools RFC - PRESIDENT - Roger Uttley

Please contact via Chris Terry above!

×

Lambs U18 - Contact Details

DIRECTOR OF RUGBY - Stuart Hardy

stuart.hardy@isrugby.org

AMBASSADOR & FIXTURES - Edwin Doran

edwin.doran@isrugby.org

NATIONAL MANAGER - Rob Robson

rob.robson@isrugby.org

NATIONAL COACH - Hugo Corbett

hugo.corbett@isrugby.org

NATIONAL COACH - Andrew Le Chevalier

andrew.lechevalier@isrugby.org

×

Lambs U14 - Contact Details

DIRECTOR LAMBS U14s - Sam Beckett

sam.beckett@isrugby.org

×

Lambs U13 - Contact Details

JOINT CHAIRMAN James Skea and Chris Hoy

james.skea@isrugby.org

chris.hoy@isrugby.org

NORTH DIVISION - Fergus Ogilvie

fergus.oglivie@isrugby.org

MIDLAND DIVISION - Jason Hyatt

jason.hyatt@isrugby.org

SOUTH WEST DIVISION - Rob Holman

rob.holman@isrugby.org

SOUTH EAST DIVISION - Paddy Hennessy

paddy.hennessy@isrugby.org

PRESS OFFICER - Pippa Stock

pippa.stock@isrugby.org

×

Lambs U11 - Contact Details

JOINT CHAIRMAN James Skea and Chris Hoy

james.skea@isrugby.org

chris.hoy@isrugby.org

NORTH DIVISION - Fergus Ogilvie

fergus.oglivie@isrugby.org

MIDLAND DIVISION - Jason Hyatt

jason.hyatt@isrugby.org

SOUTH WEST DIVISION - Rob Holman

rob.holman@isrugby.org

SOUTH EAST DIVISION - David Williams

paddy.hennessy@isrugby.org

PRESS OFFICER - Pippa Stock

pippa.stock@isrugby.org

×